Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mazuya Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mazuya Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 23, 2019
The Beef teriyaki tasted great and was ready in a very decent time for it being around lunch time. The only disappointment was the picture had white rice; however, when I had gotten back to work to eat it, it came with noodles. I am not a huge fan of noodles and probably wouldn't have ordered it if I had known.

staff was polite and professional.


August 16, 2019
The chicken teriyaki box was tasty and filling. Enjoyed my lunch!


July 26, 2019
Good value, quick and easy to order online


June 27, 2019
I ordered the vegetarian combo and everything was fresh and delicious!


May 29, 2019
Great food & service


May 02, 2019
Delish!


February 21, 2019
Fast, consistent, hits the spot.


January 23, 2019
My bill was increased without warning when i changed to online credit card payment ordering through the website. I’d already clicked submit before i saw it added a 10% surcharge, not cool. Food was good but this was shady.


January 18, 2019
Consistent and good food for a regular lunch meal.


November 15, 2018
I ordered Gomae, Chicken Teri Don, Infinity Roll, Spicy Tuna Sashimi, and a few nigiri pieces, including Spicy Scallop and Toro.
None of the dishes stood out in any way, and both the tuna and Toro were chewy, not the smooth/soft texture one expects.
Despite being super close to where I live, it's unlikely I'll order from here again.