We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mazuya Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mazuya Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 23, 2019
My bill was increased without warning when i changed to online credit card payment ordering through the website. I’d already clicked submit before i saw it added a 10% surcharge, not cool. Food was good but this was shady.


January 18, 2019
Consistent and good food for a regular lunch meal.


November 15, 2018
I ordered Gomae, Chicken Teri Don, Infinity Roll, Spicy Tuna Sashimi, and a few nigiri pieces, including Spicy Scallop and Toro.
None of the dishes stood out in any way, and both the tuna and Toro were chewy, not the smooth/soft texture one expects.
Despite being super close to where I live, it's unlikely I'll order from here again.


July 23, 2018
delicious!


June 23, 2018
Just ordered sushi online and paid for the order which was confirmed with a credit card. When we went to pick up the food the restaurant was closed. Be vary wary of this place....


April 07, 2018
I eat here almost every day. Their sit-down service is no-frills and efficient, I never wait too long for food to arrive. Staff is friendly, sushi is very fresh and noodle soups are great. I ordered online for the first time - sushi for a group of 10 people. A few hiccups but nothing major.


February 23, 2018
Really good products , it would be great to have all ingredients listed and pictures on the website.


February 15, 2018
great


February 06, 2018
Efficient


January 26, 2018
Good quality sushi. Quick service for take out.